The Kingdom of Grace

1: Walking in the Kingdom;
The Beatitudes

2: Windows into the Kingdom;
Salt and Light

3: Warrant for the Kingdom; Righteousness

4: Worship of the Kingdom
The Closet

5: Worrying and the Kingdom
Taking no thought for tomorrow

6: Watching in the Kingdom;
Judge not that ye be not judged

7: Words in the Kingdom
Pearls and Pigs

8: Waiting in the Kingdom
Asking, Seeking, Knocking

9: Way to the Kingdom
The Narrow Gate

10: Warnings for the Kingdom;
False Prophets

11: Wisdom of the Kingdom
The Rock and the Sand

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: